: :inin Kyiv (EET)

Starting July 1, the European Union will open to citizens of a number  of countries, but not Armenia

ArmInfo. Starting July 1, the European Union intends to open its borders to some countries that are not members of the EU. According to Euronews, a list of such
countries has been compiled based on the recommendations of the
European Commission.

The full list of countries whose citizens will be allowed to enter
Europe according to the draft list is as follows: Vatican, Monaco,
Montenegro, Andorra, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Ukraine,
Albania, Turkey, Kosovo, Korea, Democratic People’s Republic of,
Turkmenistan, Vietnam China, Thailand, Myanmar, Mongolia, Japan,
South Korea, Georgia, Bhutan, Lebanon, Indonesia, Uzbekistan, India,
Tajikistan, Kazakhstan, Palau, New …read more

Source:: Arminfo



Share This

Share this post with your friends!