: :inin Kyiv (EET)

Covid-19 Risk Categories by Countries Revised

Inspecting PCR Test CertificateThe government has revised its categories of countries according to a risk assessment for Covid-19 made on 22 September.
The new list of categories comes into force at 23.59 on 25 September.
According to the new amendments made, countries such as Estonia, Norway and Canada that belonged to category A were moved to category B, while Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Monaco, Hungary and Slovenia moved from category B to category C. In addition, Serbia moves from category C to B, and Australia to A.
In addition, anyone wishing to enter North Cyprus from the south from category A countries and …read more

Source:: LGC News



Share This

Share this post with your friends!