: :inin Kyiv (EET)

EU intends to abolish roaming fee for Georgia and five others

The European Union (EU) plans to abolish roaming fee for its six allies from the Eastern Partnership, for Georgia, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Moldova and Belarus. …read more

Source: News.Az

World press about Ukraine

This website is created to observe information about Ukraine in the world media. More information about press.uaposition.com you can read here

World press category: terms & conditions