: :inin Kyiv (EET)

European Commission allocates 140M euros to EaP countries to fight coronavirus

As part of the global response to the coronavirus outbreak the European Commission stands by Eastern partner countries and has reallocated 140 million for the most immediate needs in Azerbaijan Belarus Georgia the Republic of Moldova Ukraine and Armenia according to the European Commission …read more

Source:: News.Az