: :inin Kyiv (EET)

Bulgaria allows entry of tourists from some non-EU countries only if they have negative PCR test results

As of 28 July the citizens of North Macedonia, Serbia, Albania, Kosovo, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Moldova, Israel and Kuwait will be allowed to enter the territory of Bulgaria as tourists provided they have a negative PCR test performed up to 72 hours prior to entering the country. For tourists coming from Ukraine this measure will be valid as of 30 July. The order for this was signed by Minister of Health Prof. Kostadin Angelov. Foreign citizens from third countries, arriving for seasonal work, educational purposes, for humanitarian reasons or business …read more

Source:: Radio Bulgaria



Share This

Share this post with your friends!