: :inin Kyiv (EET)

Different border crossing regimes for Bulgarians in Europe over Covid-19

Switzerland lifts all restrictions on citizens arriving from Bulgaria, while Norway introduces a mandatory ten-day quarantine for them. Travelers from three Bulgarian regions – Varna, Blagoevgrad and Dobrich, will enter Germany only after a PCR test and will stay under quarantine until the result is received. Ukraine will allow Bulgarians on its territory upon presenting of insurance and mandatory two-week self-isolation or a negative PCR test. Bulgarians traveling to the Czech Republic via Romania will have to cross Bulgaria’s northern neighbor for a maximum of 12 …read more

Source:: Radio Bulgaria