: :inin Kyiv (EET)

No quarantine for arrivals from United Kingdom from July 16

As of July 16, all persons arriving from the following third countries can enter Bulgaria without a mandatory 14-day quarantine and without a PCR test: Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Iceland, Kingdom of Norway, Switzerland, Principality of Liechtenstein, Republic of San Marino, Principality of Andorra, Principality of Monaco, the Vatican, Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Korea, Thailand, Tunisia, Uruguay and Ukraine. A PCR test is also not required for persons arriving from EU Member States and the Schengen area countries, with the exception of Sweden and Portugal. We continue to work with the British government to …read more

Source:: Radio Bulgaria