: :inin Kyiv (EET)

Slovakia ratifies Armenia-EU CEPA

Slovakia has ratified the Armenia-EU Comprehensive and Enhanced Partnership Agreement (CEPA), Armenian Ambassador to Ukraine, former Ambassador to Slovakia and the Czech Republic, Tigran Seyranyan said on Twitter.
Armenia and the European Union signed the CEPA in Brussels on November 24, 2017.
So far, the Agreement has been ratified by Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, UK, Lithuania, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Romania, Germany, Finland, Hungary and Sweden. The CEPA has also been ratified by Armenia.

Slovakia has ratified EU-Armenia #CEPA Agreement. @MFAofArmenia @ZMnatsakanyan @naghdalyan https://t.co/nZxAJd7nAs
— Tigran Seiranian (@seiranian) May 7, 2019
…read more

Source: 168hours

World press about Ukraine

This website is created to observe information about Ukraine in the world media. More information about press.uaposition.com you can read here

World press category: terms & conditions

Share This

Share this post with your friends!