: :inin Kyiv (EET)

Austria Bans Passenger Flights from Bulgaria to July 31

The Austrian authorities banned passenger flights from Bulgaria and 9 other countries from July 15 to 31 due to the spread of COVID-19, TASS and BTA reported. The decision was published tonight by a decree of the Austrian Ministry of Social Welfare, Health and Consumer Protection.
The decree bans flights from Egypt, Serbia, Kosovo, Montenegro, northern Macedonia, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Romania and Moldova. The ban on passenger flights from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Great Britain, Iran, China, Portugal and Sweden will be extended until July 31. The decision of the Austrian authorities removed the Italian province of Lombardy from the ban …read more

Source:: Novinite