: :inin Kyiv (EET)

Bulgaria Lifts Quarantine for UK, Norway, Australia, Switzerland, Canada and Other Countiries

From tomorrow, July 16, all persons arriving from the following third countries can enter Bulgaria without a 14-day quarantine and without a PCR test: Iceland, the Kingdom of Norway, Switzerland, the Principality of Liechtenstein, the Republic of San Marino, the Principality of Andorra, the Principality of Monaco and The Vatican City State, Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, the Republic of Korea, Thailand, Tunisia, the Eastern Republic of Uruguay and Ukraine. This is what the Minister of Health Kiril Ananiev ordered with the order issued today, the Ministry of Health announced.
PCR test is not required for persons …read more

Source:: Novinite