: :inin Kyiv (EET)

Slovakia Reopens its Borders for 16 Countries

The Prime Minister of Slovakia, Igor Matovic has announced that starting from today, Slovakia will reopen its borders for 16 countries, which have been closed due to the Coronavirus pandemic.
According to a statement of Slovakia’s Ministry of Interior, the Slovak borders will reopen for citizens of Liechtenstein, Germany, Switzerland, Croatia, Slovenia, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, Malta, Estonia, Lithuania, Finland, Latvia, Denmark, Norway and Iceland, SchengenVisaInfo.com reports.
All forms of transport will also restore with these countries, while at the same time the mandatory quarantine will be abolished for the above-mentioned countries including Austria, Hungary and the Czech Republic, with the …read more

Source:: Novinite



Share This

Share this post with your friends!